Site Napoli :


Aris Temistoclakis
Administrative Secretariat
+39 081 6132274 
aris.themistoclakis@ibbc.cnr.it


Annunziata Bilongi
Financial reporting
+39 081 6132275
annunziata.bilongi@ibbc.cnr.it


Francesca Leonardo
Purchase Office
+39 0816132278
francesca.leonardo@ibbc.cnr.it ordini@ibbc.cnr.it


Lucia Toro
Human Resources Office
+39 081 6132313
lucia.toro@ibbc.cnr.itpresenze@ibbc.cnr.it


Anna di Costanzo
Secretariat and Grant Office
+39 081 6132579
anna.dicostanzo@cnr.it  | segreteria@ibbc.cnr.it


Ilaria Serra Cassano
Secretariat and Competition Office
+39 081 6132243
ilaria.serracassano@cnr.it | segreteria@ibbc.cnr.it

Site Roma :


Anna Lisa Bonfatti
Administration
+39 06 90091-464
annalisa.bonfatti@cnr.it


Rita Carbonetti
Administration
+39 06 90091-488
rita.carbonetti@cnr.it


Annarita Carnevale
Administration
+39 06 90091-312
annarita.carnevale@cnr.it


Patrizia De Cresci 
Secretariat
+39 06 4997-6742
patrizia.decresci@cnr.it


Filomena Ferrara
Secretariat
+39 06 90091-207
filomena.ferrara@cnr.it


Silvana Iannone  
Bursar
+39 06 90091-305
silvana.iannone@cnr.it


Claudia Lapiello  
Secretariat
+39 06 90091-208 
claudia.lapiello@cnr.it | segreteria.rm@ibbc.cnr.it


Paola Procida 
Secretariat
+39 06 90091-302
paola.procida@cnr.it | segreteria.rm@ibbc.cnr.it


Michele Aline Rauch  
Administration
+39 06 90091-304
aline.rauch@cnr.it